I'm New

FPCB

The First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown family is on a journey to Follow Jesus, Grow Together and Make Disciples.

We believe that Journey Groups are a critical part of the Christian life, and encourage everyone to be involved in a group.  Journey Groups at the First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown follow Christ’s model of discipleship, coming together regularly to follow Jesus, to grow in Him through His word and Spirit, and to make disciples through outreach and service to our church and community.

The Purpose of Journey Groups is to seek a deeper relationship with Christ and to be unified while bonding in intimate sacrificial relationships.  We aim to support one another as we journey together and to utilize our spiritual gifts by serving together and being a part of something bigger than ourselves.  We will multiply our groups with the purpose of making new disciples.

Our Staff:
Discipleship
Paul
Becker, Jr.

Senior Pastor

becker@fpcb.org

Ext 222

Jeremy
Collins

Associate Pastor

collins@fpcb.org

Ext 228

    Sandy
    Floyd

    Minister of Member Care and Adult Education

    floyd@fpcb.org

    Ext 241

    Kaelin
    Clogan

    Youth Minister

    clogan@fpcb.org

    Ext. 235

    Matthew Montgomery

    Music Minister

    montgomery@fpcb.org

    Ext. 236

    Shari
    Whitico

    Accompanist

    Main Number:

    724-443-1555

    Administrative

      Business Manager

      horvath@fpcb

      Ext 225

      Mike
      Risk

      Custodian

      Main Number:

      724-443-1555

      Leslie
      Ward

      Program Assistant

      ward@fpcb.org

      Ext 224

        Linda 
        Smith

        Office Assistant

        smith@fpcb.org

        Ext 221

        Melanie
        Horvath
        Kelly 
        Ganter

        Financial Assistant

        ganter@fpcb.org

        Ext 226

          Brenda 
          Clifford

          Hospitality Coordinator

          Main Number:

          724-443-1555

            Lisa
            Wood

            Housekeeper

            Main Number:

            724-443-1555

              Our Elders

              Class of 2020

              Nelson Crooks

              Bob Klein

              Karen Maniago

              LouAnn Oyler

              Eddie Slatyton

              Class of 2021

              Mike Clogan

              Beth Haines

              Dan Morgan

              Ray Smith

              Class of 2022

              Amanda Becker

              Bill Crumy

              Al Wettach

              Be Inspired

              Sign up for our email list!

              First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown

              724-443-1555

              Email Directory

              P.O. Box 127

              5825 Heckert Road

              Bakerstown, PA 15007

              • Facebook Social Icon

              @2017 First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown. Created by The Bowen Agency