I'm New

FPCB

The First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown family is on a journey to Follow Jesus, Grow Together and Make Disciples.

We believe that Journey Groups are a critical part of the Christian life, and encourage everyone to be involved in a group.  Journey Groups at the First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown follow Christ’s model of discipleship, coming together regularly to follow Jesus, to grow in Him through His word and Spirit, and to make disciples through outreach and service to our church and community.

The Purpose of Journey Groups is to seek a deeper relationship with Christ and to be unified while bonding in intimate sacrificial relationships.  We aim to support one another as we journey together and to utilize our spiritual gifts by serving together and being a part of something bigger than ourselves.  We will multiply our groups with the purpose of making new disciples.

Our Staff:
Paul
Becker, Jr.

Senior Pastor

becker@fpcb.org

Jeremy
Collins

Associate Pastor

collins@fpcb.org

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
Gary
Weston
Sandy
Floyd

Director of Christian Education

floyd@fpcb.org

Sandy
Bizon

Business Manager

bizon@fpcb.org

Lee
Haney, Jr.

CCO Youth Ministry Assistant

lhaneyjr@gmail.com

Matthew Montgomery

Music Coach

Kelly 
Ganter

Financial Assistant

ganter@fpcb.org

    Brenda 
    Clifford

    Hospitality Coordinator

    gcliff@consolidated.net

      Lisa
      Wood
      Our Elders

      Class of 2017

      H. Nelson Crooks, Jr.

      Mary B. Ehmann

      Roy V. Millhouse

      William W. Ross

      Debra J. Schleiden

      Howard R. Utz

      Class of 2018

      Dennis J. Carter

      Beth M. Haines

      Linda W. Honeywill

      Michael W. Kronenwetter

      Raymond E. Smith III

      Kerrie A. Wynn

      Class of 2019

      Amanda M. Becker

      Brenda L. Clifford

      Karen A. Maniago

      Daniel R. Morgan

      Alan B. Wettach

      Randall E. Zortman

      Hyun-Joo 
      Park

      Accompanist

      Olord83@gmail.com

        Mike
        Risk
          Leslie
          Ward

          Program Assistant

          ward@fpcb.org

            Linda 
            Smith

            Office Assistant

            smith@fpcb.org

            Be Inspired

            Sign up for our email list!

            First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown

            Write Us

            724-443-1555

            bakerstown@gmail.com

            P.O. Box 127

            5825 Heckert Road

            Bakerstown, PA 15007

            • Facebook Social Icon

            @2017 First Presbyterian Church of Bakerstown. Created by The Bowen Agency